Reviews

Google Rating
4.2
Facebook Rating
4.8

Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your home’s heating & air conditioning system. We appreciate your business. We would love if you could take the time to write a review about your experience with Green Heating & Cooling.


Thank you in advance for your reviews and for your business.

Google Reviews

Jim Rogers
Jim Rogers
19:28 14 Feb 17
We had LB and Randy replace our heating and air system today. They were very professional and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone. Also had Ricky Walker come out to diagnose the problem. He was very nice and I think he also did a great job.
Michele Smith
Michele Smith
15:38 23 Aug 16
The team at Green Heating & Cooling installed a complete new system in my basement including a whole house dehumidifier, heat pump system, and ductwork. I am extremely happy with their work. They went above and beyond to make sure the system was installed correctly and the install was clean/neat. This is the second system they have installed in my home. The first was 6 years ago and it's still working perfectly! I definitely recommend Green Heating & Cooling and I will continue to use them in the future for all my home's HVAC needs!
Louise Schweigert
Louise Schweigert
13:49 12 Apr 16
Have used Green Heating & Cooling a couple times and have been very pleased with the service. Technicians were thorough and friendly. Everyone that I have had to talk to were friendly, helpful and patient with the many questions I asked πŸ™‚ Will use again
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Green Heating and Cooling
4.8
powered by Facebook
Beth McDougald
Beth McDougald
2017-04-17T15:16:42+0000
Thank you for fast, friendly and reliable service. Ricky Walker was great!!
Donna Lea Guzikowski
Donna Lea Guzikowski
2016-12-08T20:38:26+0000
Had the pleasure of meeting one of Green Heating & Cooling's tech today, Ernie. What a great and polite employee! I would welcome him into my home at any time and know that I was receiving great service! He was knowledgeable, courteous and tested our system along with cleaning and changing out our air filters. We are very pleased with this service and the workmanship of Ernie. Hoping we have him on future visits to change out our filters! My husband and I are both handicapped and are unable to change out the filters, Greens has a service where they will do this monthly! Great for us and great for the busy lifestyle so any individuals have! Kudos!
Rhonda Roper Gibson
Rhonda Roper Gibson
2016-10-12T20:20:49+0000
I can not express how wonderful this company is. Jimmy and crew have went above and beyond the call of duty of service to help us. They installed our first system 20 years ago and finished installing a new one today. Even with a few hiccups they made sure everything was done and working properly. Went beyond the duty of customer service and answered every call we have made with any questions. We are grateful and appreciative of everything they have done! We are 100% Happy Customers!!
Joanie Brown
Joanie Brown
2016-10-09T01:57:02+0000
We have so appreciated the excellent service we've received from Green's Heating and Cooling for over 12 years! The office staff, installers, and maintenance techs have all shown professionalism and commitment to superior service. We will continue to recommend them to all our acquaintances! (Give me a Green's H and C shirt and I'll proudly wear it!)
Michele Lyons Smith
Michele Lyons Smith
2016-08-23T16:07:55+0000
The team at Green Heating & Cooling installed a complete new system in my basement including a whole house dehumidifier, heat pump system, and ductwork. I am extremely happy with their work. They went above and beyond to make sure the system was installed correctly and the install was clean/neat. This is the second system they have installed in my home. The first was 6 years ago and it's still working perfectly! I definitely recommend them!
Tucker Green
Tucker Green
2016-06-22T21:40:14+0000
George Mitchell
George Mitchell
2016-04-27T16:24:09+0000
A FEW YEARS AGO IT WAS THE COLDEST DAY OF THE YEAR AND THE GAS COMPANY CUT OFF THE GAS BECAUSE WE HAD A BAD FURNANCE .WE CALLED MANY PLACES TO GET OUR FURNACE REPLACED, TWO WEEKS TO COME OUT ???THEN WE CALLED GREEN AND THEY SPENT AN ENTIRE SATURDAY TO INSTALL A FURNANCE THE NEXT DAY !! A FRIEND DOWN THE STREET ASKED ME WHO HE SHOULD CALL TO GET HIS A/C FIXED ,I SAID GREEN BECAUSE OF THE WAY THEY TREATED ME ..
Kathe Hall
Kathe Hall
2015-11-05T22:05:57+0000
We just had these folks clean our HVAC ducts and install something else... My husband says they all were very professional... we are very pleased with the service and will continue using them.
Jessie Shelton
Jessie Shelton
2015-10-13T20:39:46+0000
Stefanie McGuire Jones
Stefanie McGuire Jones
2015-04-25T00:00:28+0000
Green Heating and Cooling did a wonderful job installing our HVAC system in our new store front. They went above and beyond, truly top notch.
Jeff Viney
Jeff Viney
2014-01-23T22:24:36+0000
Carlos Baeza
Carlos Baeza
2014-01-16T02:17:41+0000
Angie Gibson Brill
Angie Gibson Brill
2013-12-14T04:00:55+0000
Caroline Gonzalez
Caroline Gonzalez
2013-11-03T13:37:08+0000
Janet Lucas Mackey
Janet Lucas Mackey
2013-08-24T16:33:28+0000
Don Sparks
Don Sparks
2013-07-21T03:34:28+0000
Charlie Pharis
Charlie Pharis
2013-07-19T23:16:08+0000
On a scale of 1-5 stars, I give Green Heating and Cooling about a 13.5! Our guy, Chris, is STILL THE MAN! And Loretta is the best, too! Thanks, everyone! πŸ™‚
George McClure
George McClure
2013-07-18T20:10:37+0000
Tina Little
Tina Little
2013-04-24T20:04:25+0000
Stacie Gazaway Roberts
Stacie Gazaway Roberts
2012-12-18T18:59:38+0000
Next Reviews

To Your Success